Freight Forwarding

For forwarding and delivery of goods in Ukraine we have the competent logistics, combined with the professionalism and competence of all our employees.

Transport Freight Forwarding

In the agricultural business, transportation is one of the most important elements to ensure the success of trade. Specifics of UTA Logistics - is the transport freight forwarding and shipping grain, oilseeds cargo and their products in Ukraine. Prerequisite for success of the whole process is the availability of all required links and resources:
  • individual approach to each task;
  • long-term partnership and contracts with carriers;
  • highly skilled work of all departments, freight forwarding and logistics;
  • large selection of cars for cargo of any complexity and size;
  • availability of necessary equipment for loading and unloading;
  • optimal transport routes across Ukraine.

In the process of intra-port transport forwarding UTA Logistics performs:

Issuance of all necessary cargo documentation in accordance with the existing Ukrainian law and the cargo processing rules established at the port, as well as provision of relevant services with local and state organizations in charge of admission and release of vehicles from the Customs' control zone. Our experts will familiarize our client with the necessary list of mandatory documents and always will assist in their correct filling.

Monitoring and sampling of the goods for the purpose of certification for compliance, laboratory tests (with the Customs' Laboratory) in order to verify quality of the goods arrived, issuance of opinions and other permits from UKRSEPRO (Ukrainian Certification System), SES (Sanitary Inspection), depending on the type of cargo.

With considerable experience in freight forwarding of grain and oilseeds cargoes, our managers perform the optimal selection of rolling stock and machinery, taking into account the specificity and urgency of delivery.

Constant monitoring and notification of recipient of the cargo location and, in the case of force majeure, rapid elimination of the problem as well as projecting of timing of arrival. In the interests of our customer, our freight forwarders are reachable 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, allowing them quickly resolve and rectify any problems and delays.

With multimodal transportation, where cargo delivery is made by several types of transport, our company will hold a disbandment (repacking) of cargo in accordance with all the necessary rules and regulations.

Preparation and approval of the package of documents on administration of the goods, which is especially important while performing international cargo forwarding on the territory of Ukraine.

Freight forwarding

Экспедирование грузов

Экспедирование и доставка грузов по Украине – у нас это грамотная логистика в сочетании с профессионализмом и компетентностью всех наших сотрудников.

Транспортное экспедирование грузов

В аграрном бизнесе грузоперевозки  являются одним из важнейших звеньев обеспечивающих успешность торговых операций. Специфика компании «УТА Логистик» – транспортное экспедирование и доставка зерновых, масличных грузов и продуктов их переработки в Украине. Необходимым условием для успешности процесса, является наличие всех требуемых взаимосвязей и ресурсов:
  • индивидуальный подход к каждой задаче;
  • длительные партнерские отношения и договора с перевозчиками;
  • высококвалифицированная работа отделов, экспедирования и логистики;
  • большой выбор авто для груза любой сложности и габаритов;
  • наличие необходимой техники для погрузо-разгрузочных работ;
  • оптимальные маршруты транспортировки по территории Украины.

Выполняя внутрипортовое транспортное экспедирование
«УТА Логистик» производит:

Оформление всей необходимой сопроводительной документации на груз согласно законодательству Украины и правил обработки грузопотока, установленных в порту, а также в соответствующих службах и гос. организациях, курирующих выпуск и запуск транспортных средств из зоны таможенного контроля, Специалисты нашей компании ознакомят клиента с необходимым перечнем обязательных документов и всегда окажут содействие в их правильном заполнении.

Контроль и  отбор проб груза с целью сертификации на соответствие, лабораторных исследований (таможенная лаборатория) для удостоверения о качестве прибывшего груза, заключения и прочие разрешительные документы от УКРСЕПРО, СЭС, в зависимости от вида груза.

Имея значительный опыт в экспедировании  зерновых и масличных грузов, наши менеджеры осуществляют оптимальный подбор подвижного состава и спецтехники с учетом специфики и срочностью доставки груза.

Постоянный мониторинг и извещение получателя о местонахождении груза и, в случае форс-мажора быстрое устранение проблемы и прогнозируемые сроки прибытия груза. Наши экспедиторы в интересах заказчика досягаемы 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, что позволяет оперативно решать  и устранять любые проблемы и задержки.

При мультимодальной транспортировке, когда оосуществляется доставка груза несколькими видами транспорта, наша компания проведет расформирование (перетарку) груза с соблюдением всех необходимых норм и правил.

Оформление и согласование пакета документов на отправление груза, что особенно актуально, когда выполняется экспедирование международных грузов на территории Украины.

Экспедирование грузов