Cargo Motor Trucking

If you need to organize any kind of by road freight transportation in Ukraine, we offer you to use services of our specialized company.

By road freight transportations are in high demand in Ukraine because they are one of the most profitable and fastest ways to move various types of cargo. Furthermore, without the possibility to use by road transportation is not possible to form a complete supply chain for moving the necessary goods.

UTA Logistics specializes in cargo transportation to regions of Ukraine of various kinds of grain and oilseed goods and products, using the latest technology and individually scheduling each route . In our work we use only professional and certified vehicles, enabling our customers to expect achievement of maximum positive results. We also do not exclude an option to use special types of rolling stock to meet our customers' orders for transportation of various types of cargo.

While forwarding and transportation of goods, our company cooperates only with reliable partners, engaged in the sphere of cargo transportation on the territory of Ukraine, so our customers do not have to doubt the professionalism and timeliness of delivery of cargoes of any volumes and dimensions. Thanks to our extensive experience in the field of by road cargo transportation, which in its turn is confirmed by the constant increase in the number of our satisfied customers, we try to keep the price of our services acceptable to all of our customers, while the level of service - to match the best international standards.

By choosing our company services the customers distinguish our qualities such as - highly qualified personnel, prompt delivery of goods throughout Ukraine, personal attention to each client and individual approach to each transportation process.

While justifying and anticipating our customers' expectations, UTA Logistics is constantly developing and improving all types of provided services.

Motor transportation of cargo

Автомобильные перевозки грузов

​Если у Вас возникла необходимость в организации любых грузоперевозок автотранспортом по Украине, предлагаем Вам воспользоваться услугами нашей специализированной компании.

Автомобильные грузовые перевозки по Украине пользуются высоким спросом, так как являются одним из наиболее выгодных и быстрых способов транспортировки различных видов грузов. Более того, без возможности использования автомобильного транспорта, не представляется возможным формирование полной логистической цепочки по перемещению необходимых товаров.

УТА Логистик специализируется на грузоперевозках по регионам Украины различных видов зерновых и масличных видов грузов и продуктов их переработки, используя новейшие технологии и разрабатывая каждый маршрут индивидуально. В нашей работе мы используем только профессиональный и проверенный автотранспорт, дающий возможность рассчитывать на достижение максимального результата. Не исключается также вариант применения специальных видов подвижного состава для удовлетворения заявок клиентов по перевозке различных видов груза.

При экспедировании и перевозке грузов наша компания сотрудничает исключительно с надежными партнерами, работающими в сфере грузоперевозок на территории Украины, поэтому клиентам не приходится сомневаться в своевременности и профессионализме доставки грузов любых объемов и габаритов. Благодаря большому опыту в области автоперевозок, что в свою очередь подтверждается постоянным увеличением количества довольных клиентов, мы стараемся, чтобы цена наших услуг оставалась доступной для всех заказчиков, в то время как уровень сервиса бы соответствовал лучшим мировым стандартам.

Выбирая услуги нашей компании, клиенты выделяют такие качества, как – высококвалифицированный персонал, оперативная доставка грузов по Украине, персональное внимание к каждому клиенту и индивидуальный подход к каждому процессу.

Оправдывая  и предвосхищая ожидания своих клиентов, 
«УТА Логистик» постоянно совершенствует и улучшает
все виды предоставляемых услуг.

Автомобильные перевозки грузов